top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturepigeonholeillus

Human Interaction

Updated: Aug 4, 2020


I'm alive and well. Aus hasn't been hit hard cos we went into lockdown real quick so we're easing restrictions now.


Well I mean I already had an appreciation for friends and hanging out with mates just chilling but having all this time to myself and my girlfriend has shown me how important having human interaction is. I've been starved almost and I simply crave interacting with people through games or discord or msngr. It's given me insight into how my body feels health wise and what to do to fix it.


Written by Matt from Australia

Illustrated by @illlusnaab


Tell us YOUR story by using the submissions tab or click here, you can also DM us on Instagram @pigeonhole_illustrations!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tai Chi

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page